Recommended Sermons and Church Leadership Talks

Louie Giglio – “Big Picture God – Small Picture World” Part 1 of 2

Posted by BrentD on September 4, 2007

Please Click here to watch video: BIG PICTURE GOD – SMALL PICTURE WORLD

6 Responses to “Louie Giglio – “Big Picture God – Small Picture World” Part 1 of 2”

  1. Stephen said

    Do you have his Krispy Kreme sermon on mp3? I’d love to hear that again.

  2. BrentD said

    I don’t have permission on that one since I bought it. I will check though, he is usually cool about that.

  3. this so great i love your sermon
    I first heard this at my school and all the kids were laughing and i was crying and you touched my heart you have a gift from God.

    God Bless You,
    Name not aloud

  4. BrentD said

    Dear Not Aloud to say – I am so glad this message touched your heart, this message was given by Louie Giglio, he is a passionate lover of God. I am praying for you, don’t let others discourage you by their laughter. May God seal this message upon your heart, remember what you are going through is a small part of what God has in store for you. May God Bless you and He loves you more than you can imagine.

    Brent – I will continue to pray for you.

  5. Lamb said

    I haven’t finished looking at this video, but my friends loved this man and recommended him. So far it’s great. I was actually wondering if there was a place I can find a certain sermon. They said he preached about how big God was and used pictures from the hubble site. They showed us the pictures and I can’t even express how that made me feel. I’d really like to find the sermon for this. Can anyone help me?

  6. BrentD said

    You can listen to Louie’s message Indescribable Part 1 and 2 at http://bestwebsermons.com/?p=132

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

